FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $85 ~ AUSTRALIAN ECO BRAND ~ AFTERPAY AVAILABLE

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 167 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
160
4 ★
4% 
7
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
02/07/2022
Anonymous
AU AU
I recommend this product

Feel-good toothbrushes

These are feel good brushes, in more than one way! They are gentle on teeth and gums, and the handles decompose in the compost bin. Double win!

01/27/2022
AH
Amanda H.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Love the chopstick

Only cutlery set I could find that had chopsticks which is very handy when eating asian food. Also comes with a straw and straw cleaner.

01/27/2022
MS
Melanie S.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Convenient

Its nice to have reusable cutlery with me when I am eating out. Good quality bamboo cutlery that nicely fits into the pouch.

01/21/2022
LH
Linda H.
AU AU

Compostable cotton bids

Excellent product. After use I snap into pieces and place in my home compost bin.

01/21/2022
LH
Linda H.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Toothbrush with a difference

Ive just had my first experience of using a bamboo toothbrush with a round handle. Once I got used to it things were fine. I loved the colour range and the medium bristles are perfect.

01/02/2022
VH
Verity H.
AU AU
I recommend this product

A great brush!

This is a really great brush and lovely to use. It feels really nice in the hair and in the hand. I love that it's made from sustainable bamboo. An excellent brush!

12/24/2021
MT
Merrrilyn T.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Silicone Food Covers

Fabulous,easy to use & so many uses. Great for covering that half avocado. Easy in dishwasher. Saves on all that plastic cling wrap going to landfill

10/16/2021
SB
Sabrina B.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Good, soft bristles. But I would make thw bristels area bigger, for adult mouths.

10/08/2021
DL
Deb L.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Colour coded

Love these toothbrushes…and the kids know which one is theirs!

09/14/2021
CH
Cheryl H.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Love my purchase

I am delighted with my reusable food covers, they get used every day and have greatly reduced my use of cling wrap. Excellent customer service and delivery.

09/04/2021
A Ekoroo Customer
Anonymous
AU AU
I recommend this product

Love

Love them! So glad to have a sustainable alternative that look cute too!!

08/31/2021
EM
Elizabeth M.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Silicone covers

These covers are very handy and save using cling wrap

08/29/2021
JS
Julie S.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Love The Design

These nappies are very cute and work well. Comes with a charcoal coloured insert which is much better than the white coloured ones.

08/29/2021
PH
Paris H.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Good on the body

These eco sponges feel nice and soft on the skin compared to plastic loofah that i used to use. Recommend the KOnjac sponge.

08/29/2021
DW
Daniel W.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Great for the environment

So good for the planet. no more plastic cotton buds.

08/29/2021
TF
Tara-lee F.
AU AU
I recommend this product

Good Quality

Great quality straws, very durable. Love the bent ones.

SHOP FOR CHANGE
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0
[]