Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 141 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
04/12/2021
A Ekoroo Customer
KS
Kellystewart_73@yahoo.com.au Stewart
AU AU
I recommend this product
Good bristles

I like the fact that these bristles are firmer than other bamboo toothbrushes that are usually soft.

04/12/2021
LI
Lorraine I.
AU AU
I recommend this product
my favourite new straw

Although I have other reusable straws this has to be my favourite reusable straw. it is so handy and the design is genius. I always carry it around with as its so easy to do so.

04/12/2021
DK
David K.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Brilliant

These are well made, soft, and look beautiful. The reusable makeup pads are a wonderful alternative to cotton pads. I wish I'd started using this earlier.

04/12/2021
VR
Veronika R.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Much better than plastic

Always use them for my fruit and vegetable shopping - good range of sizes and easy to maintain. Very glad I bought these bags & have just ordered another set so that I have enough to do the weekly shop.

04/07/2021
LC
Lucinda C.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Great Value

Good price for 10 Bamboo Toothbrushes. My kids love the different fun colours. The bamboo is good material and the toothbrush does not go mouldy soon. Highly recommend this toothbrushes.

04/07/2021
CC
CIA C.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Fun Food Covers

Stretchy food covers that don't slip. Iv'e used other ones before but these are much better. I use the smaller ones on opened tomato and coconut cans and the other ones on bowls to keep the leftover fresh or when I marinate food. Great not to use cling wrap anmore.

04/07/2021
AL
Anthony L.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Quality Mesh Bags

Great quality mesh bags. I like to shop my loose spinach and fruits in the veggie bags. Feel so good about not using plastic bags anymore.

04/06/2021
HB
Holly B.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Excellent Gift Idea

I got these as a present from my friend and loving the colourful bowls made from natural coconut shells. they look great in my house.

04/06/2021
JK
Jessica K.
AU AU
I recommend this product
best reusable straw

looks great and easy to carry. i take it with me everywhere. everyone asks me where i got these collapsible straw from. highly reccomend.

04/06/2021
LC
Lisa C.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Loving them

so much better than using cotton rounds. These reusable makeup pads are soft and removes makeup easily. I wash them in the washing machine every week.

04/06/2021
PB
Penelope B.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Colourful Bamboo Toothbrushes

Love the colours of these Bamboo Toothbrushes. They are made of good quality. Will buy more again.

04/06/2021
JM
Jemma M.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Great Hair Brush

Feels much better than the Plastic Hair Brush. My hair feels great. The product is good material as well.

04/06/2021
A Ekoroo Customer
NC
Nina C.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Silicone Food Cover

Love the different coloured silicone lids. They're stretchy and easy to use.

02/14/2021
JD
Janelle D.
AU AU
I recommend this product
The best reusable straws I’ve ever used

The entire experience of shopping with Ekoroo has been a pleasure. I love my straws and will definitely purchase some more products in the future.

02/12/2021
JG
Jessica G.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Love it

Really happy with my purchase. This was the best value pack I found. Love the fact they are 100% plant base

02/12/2021
WM
Wendy M.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Bamboo brush

I’ve been very happy with this brush. Been watching out for one ever since I lost my main comb a few months ago. I have always used combs and this is the first time I have owned a brush. I love it!! Feels different in a good way and I feel like I get a bit of a massage while Combing my hair.

SHOP FOR CHANGE
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0
[]