Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 128 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
02/14/2021
JD
Janelle D.
AU AU
I recommend this product
The best reusable straws I’ve ever used

The entire experience of shopping with Ekoroo has been a pleasure. I love my straws and will definitely purchase some more products in the future.

02/12/2021
JG
Jessica G.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Love it

Really happy with my purchase. This was the best value pack I found. Love the fact they are 100% plant base

02/12/2021
WM
Wendy M.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Bamboo brush

I’ve been very happy with this brush. Been watching out for one ever since I lost my main comb a few months ago. I have always used combs and this is the first time I have owned a brush. I love it!! Feels different in a good way and I feel like I get a bit of a massage while Combing my hair.

01/25/2021
KW
Kristy W.
AU AU
I recommend this product
So happy

Great service and fabulous product, thank you.

01/19/2021
KR
Katherine R.
AU AU
Lovely loofah

Been looking for an eco friendly dish scrubber for ages and I really like these loofahs. Easy to use, clean and dispose of - winner

01/19/2021
KR
Katherine R.
AU AU
Wonderful product

I have been using bamboo toothbrushes for a while but these piqued my interest with the beautiful coloured ends and rounded handles which fit into the toothbrush holders . The whole package is so stylish while being so very practical and good for our struggling environment.

01/14/2021
LD
Lauren D.
AU AU
Highly recommend

Love the cork tribal look to the bottle. The water keeps cold for hours and doesn't leak. I take it with me on trips and it's fairly lightweight.

01/14/2021
V
Vivian
Australia Australia
Kitchen essential!

Love these reusable stretch lids, they make a tighter seal and is easier to apply than cling wrap. The little tabs on the side help you stretch the material to fit snug around dishes and cups. The bowls and plates in my kitchen vary in size and shape, these lids fit surprising well around them and I don’t have to worry about it sticking back on itself. They create a nice tension on the the surface that allows you to stack other plates on top if you’re short on fridge space. Would definitely recommend!

01/14/2021
SB
Sophie B.
AU AU
BEAUTIFUL.

Absolutely Fantastic. Thank you.

01/13/2021
SP
Sabrina P.
AU AU
Perfection!

This item is perfect! The collapsible design and compact case enables me to throw it back in my handbag when not required. I absolutely love this product and so do the friends I bought them for. A must have for every handbag!

01/08/2021
OC
Olivia C.
AU AU
A gift

This was a gift. And my friend loves them. Maybe, have the option of 'gift' when purchasing online so the invoice doesn't get sent with product.

01/06/2021
SS
Shih S.
AU AU
Cutlery sets

I bought 6 of these cutlery sets as a gift for everyone for Christmas. The bamboo cutlery set is very smooth and straw is handy when I needed.

12/31/2020
LZ
Lady Z.
Australia Australia
Stunning

Your delivery time was excellent thank you very much The colours of bowls are stunning I just think maybe still snowy white would be nice too if y don't mind me to say💃

12/20/2020
MN
Matilda N.
AU AU
Exactly what I was looking for!

I have tried so many different bamboo toothbrushes and these are by far the best

12/16/2020
MM
Marianne M.
AU AU
Fabulous gift

The orange coconut bowls were a Christmas gift for a friend. She absolutely loves them - they are her new in thing on her Christmas table.

11/25/2020
LT
Laura T.
Australia Australia
Stylish, durable and practical reusable straw

I love that this straw can be retracted into a small stylish canister that easily fits into a handbag or purse. I love that it comes with a collapsible cleaning brush too. So smart!

SHOP FOR CHANGE
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0
[]