Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 147 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
07/23/2021
LL
Leanne L.
AU AU
I recommend this product

The toothbrush and holder is great .

07/23/2021
S
Sarah
AU AU
I recommend this product
Love these!

Amazing toothbrushes! Look great, packaged individually in cardboard, shipped quickly without excess packaging, awesome communication. Love these, will buy again!

07/04/2021
KS
Karl S.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Sucky sucky good time

Overall a good instrument for sucking but has some squeaking noise when closing the straw container. 5 out of 5 suckers would recommend.

05/28/2021
MB
Margaret B.
AU AU
I recommend this product
collapsible coffee mugs for on the move

Prompt delivery. Regret the colour I wanted wasnt available. But I like the product very much. I have used it as presents and it has been appreciated

05/23/2021
JR
Joel R.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Environmental sustainability invention

I think this product is an environment miracle in respect to becoming more sustainable. I think everyone should have these bags in their own households.

05/04/2021
A Ekoroo Customer
LT
Lissie T.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Colourful delights!

Love having a new pack of 10 in the cupboard as back ups and as gifts. These are lovely, everyone in the family loves picking their colour.

04/12/2021
A Ekoroo Customer
KS
Kellystewart_73@yahoo.com.au Stewart
AU AU
I recommend this product
Good bristles

I like the fact that these bristles are firmer than other bamboo toothbrushes that are usually soft.

04/12/2021
LI
Lorraine I.
AU AU
I recommend this product
my favourite new straw

Although I have other reusable straws this has to be my favourite reusable straw. it is so handy and the design is genius. I always carry it around with as its so easy to do so.

04/12/2021
DK
David K.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Brilliant

These are well made, soft, and look beautiful. The reusable makeup pads are a wonderful alternative to cotton pads. I wish I'd started using this earlier.

04/12/2021
VR
Veronika R.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Much better than plastic

Always use them for my fruit and vegetable shopping - good range of sizes and easy to maintain. Very glad I bought these bags & have just ordered another set so that I have enough to do the weekly shop.

04/07/2021
LC
Lucinda C.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Great Value

Good price for 10 Bamboo Toothbrushes. My kids love the different fun colours. The bamboo is good material and the toothbrush does not go mouldy soon. Highly recommend this toothbrushes.

04/07/2021
CC
CIA C.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Fun Food Covers

Stretchy food covers that don't slip. Iv'e used other ones before but these are much better. I use the smaller ones on opened tomato and coconut cans and the other ones on bowls to keep the leftover fresh or when I marinate food. Great not to use cling wrap anmore.

04/07/2021
AL
Anthony L.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Quality Mesh Bags

Great quality mesh bags. I like to shop my loose spinach and fruits in the veggie bags. Feel so good about not using plastic bags anymore.

04/06/2021
HB
Holly B.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Excellent Gift Idea

I got these as a present from my friend and loving the colourful bowls made from natural coconut shells. they look great in my house.

04/06/2021
JK
Jessica K.
AU AU
I recommend this product
best reusable straw

looks great and easy to carry. i take it with me everywhere. everyone asks me where i got these collapsible straw from. highly reccomend.

04/06/2021
LC
Lisa C.
AU AU
I recommend this product
Loving them

so much better than using cotton rounds. These reusable makeup pads are soft and removes makeup easily. I wash them in the washing machine every week.

SHOP FOR CHANGE
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0
[]